Placing Courses

I told Tommy that I was going to start camping out at the house, just to get used to sleeping there! He didn’t believe me. Probably because of my overall objection to camping, or because I refuse to take the compost out after dark. He knows better than to think I’d actually sleep outside by myself all night.

But you’re just here to check on the progress of the house, and there sure has been progress! The inspector is coming today – so hopefully all goes well.

IMG_9833
May 11, 2016
IMG_8067
May 12, 2016

IMG_8070

I have also started an Instagram account –@whitewallsmatter– for more real-time updates and design inspirations.


Want to know more about the phase we are in right now? This guy from LOGIX can explain it better than I can:

Leave a Reply

